Sales Team

VSM Abrasives Ltd.
Unit 5, Joplin Court Sovereign
Business Park, Crownhill
Milton Keynes, MK8 0JP
United Kingdom


T +44 1908 310207 
F +44 1908 310208
info@vsmabrasives.co.uk

Directions


Management

Brian Harrison
Managing Director
VSM Abrasives Ltd.

T +44 1908 310207
brian.harrison@vsmabrasives.com

"Our continuous investment in products and people make VSM the first choice when a cost effective solution is needed. Feedback confirms that our customers demand a high level of service, be it product related, technical support, application know how or logistics.

A speedy response utilising our expertise in all these areas is what we strive to deliver, this is why VSM stands out above the rest, products and people, we deliver the best, that’s VSM. But don’t take my word for it just ask our customers or even better; put us to the test yourself."


Area Sales Managers

Simon Crookes
Area Sales Manager North West

M +44 7866 842973 
simon.crookes@vsmabrasives.com

Mark Emery
Area Sales Manager South East

M +44 7557 112972
mark.emery@vsmabrasives.com

Peter Goodier
Area Sales Manager North East

M +44 7971 790862
peter.goodier@vsmabrasives.com

Area Sales Manager wanted!

We are searching for an Area Sales Manager for Scotland. If you are interested please send an e-mail to info@vsmabrasives.co.uk or call us on T +44 1908 310207.

Lee Newell
Area Sales Manager South West

M +44 7977 522505
lee.newell@vsmabrasives.com


Sales Administrators

Rona Durrington
Sales Administrator

T +44 1908 310207
rona.durrington@vsmabrasives.com

James Kelly
Sales Administrator

T +44 1908 310207
james.kelly@vsmabrasives.com

Hazel McMillan
Sales Office Controller

T +44 1908 310207
hazel.mcmillan@vsmabrasives.com

Our contact details

VSM Abrasives Ltd.
Unit 5, Joplin Court Sovereign
Business Park, Crownhill
Milton Keynes, MK8 0JP
United Kingdom

T +44 1908 310207
info@vsmabrasives.co.uk