Sales Team

VSM Abrasives Ltd.
Unit 5, Joplin Court Sovereign
Business Park, Crownhill
Milton Keynes, MK8 0JP
United Kingdom


T +44 1908 310207 
F +44 1908 310208
info@vsmabrasives.co.uk

Directions


Management UK

Brian Harrison
Managing Director
VSM Abrasives Ltd.

T +44 1908 310207
brian.harrison@vsmabrasives.com

"Our continuous investment in products and people make VSM the first choice when a cost effective solution is needed. Feedback confirms that our customers demand a high level of service, be it product related, technical support, application know how or logistics.

A speedy response utilising our expertise in all these areas is what we strive to deliver, this is why VSM stands out above the rest, products and people, we deliver the best, that’s VSM. But don’t take my word for it just ask our customers or even better; put us to the test yourself."


Area Sales Managers UK

Simon Crookes
Area Sales Manager North West

M +44 7866 842973 
simon.crookes@vsmabrasives.com

Mark Emery
Area Sales Manager South East

M +44 7557 112972
mark.emery@vsmabrasives.com

Peter Goodier
Area Sales Manager North East

M +44 7971 790862
peter.goodier@vsmabrasives.com

Lee Newell
Area Sales Manager South West

M +44 7977 522505
lee.newell@vsmabrasives.com

David Smith 
Area Sales Manager Scotland

M +44 7393 236772
david.smith@vsmabrasives.com


Sales Administrators UK

Debbie Elmer
Sales Administrator

T +44 1908 310207
debbie.elmer@vsmabrasives.com

Patricia Jordan
Stock Control & Sales Administrator

T +44 1908 310207
patricia.jordan@vsmabrasives.com

James Kelly
Sales Administrator

T +44 1908 310207
james.kelly@vsmabrasives.com

Our contact details

VSM Abrasives Ltd.
Unit 5, Joplin Court Sovereign
Business Park, Crownhill
Milton Keynes, MK8 0JP
United Kingdom

T +44 1908 310207
info@vsmabrasives.co.uk

To improve our online services we use cookies on our website.
Further information can be found in our Privacy Policy. By visiting our website, you agree to the use of cookies.
OK